0%
Replicas 2018-03-07T15:26:47+00:00

Replicas – Legends from ‘72STAGPOWER’S workshop

‘72STAGPOWER already indicates the direction this project is taking in the subtitle: “The Spirit of Jägermeister Racing”. Orange-coloured racing cars will be on the starting grid at selected classic events in future, and will recall the successful times of Jägermeister racing cars. However, there is also a second aspect.

‘72STAGPOWER will make arrangements to build and sell replicas of successful Jägermeister racing cars, and will do so accurately based on the engineering of their predecessors. An example: an original VW Porsche 914/6 built in 1972 will be rebuilt to create a racing GT. Thus such reproductions – e.g. the Porsche Carrera RSR, BMW 3.0 CSL or Ford Capri 2600 RS – are also usable in historic motorsport.

1978 Fischhaber Porsche RSR Gruppe5
2016 Dyck Porsche

Another Porsche Carrera RSR in the “935 Look” in Jägermeister colours ran with Toni Fischhaber at the wheel in 1978 and 1979.

These ‘72STAGPOWER models then carry exactly the same Jägermeister livery as their real predecessors on which they are modelled. With the latter’s accurate Jägermeister markings. The rights to use the stag’s head brand symbol and/or logos are guaranteed by ‘72STAGPOWER. As is well known, the use of brand symbols is permissible only with express permission from the respective rights holder.

Replicas

LEGENDEN  AUS  DEM  SHOP  VON ‘72STAGPOWER

‘72STAGPOWER signalisiert schon im Untertitel „The Spirit of Jägermeister Racing“, welche Zielrichtung dieses Projekt nimmt. Die orange-farbenen Rennwagen werden künftig bei ausgewählten Klassik-Events an den Start rollen und an die erfolgreichen Zeiten der Jägermeister-Rennwagen erinnern.

Es gibt aber auch noch einen zweiten Aspekt. ‘72STAGPOWER wird Replicas erfolgreicher Jägermeister-Rennwagen bauen lassen und verkaufen. Und zwar auf exakt der technischen Basis ihrer Vorgänger.  Beispiel: Ein originaler VW Porsche 914/6  vom Baujahr 1972 wird zum Renn-GT umgebaut. Solche Nachbauten – beispielsweise Porsche Carrera RSR, BMW 3.0 CSL oder Ford Capri 2600 RS – sind damit auch im historischen Motorsport einsetzbar.

1978 Fischhaber Porsche RSR Gruppe5
2016 Dyck Porsche

Ein weiterer Porsche Carrera RSR im „935-Look“ in Jägermeister-Farbe lief 1978 und 1979 mit Toni Fischhaber am Lenkrad.

Diese ‘72STAGPOWER-Modelle tragen dann ganz genau das Jägermeister-Outfit ihrer echten Vorbilder. Mit deren exakter Jägermeister-Beschriftung. Die Nutzungsrechte für das Hirschkopf-Markenzeichens bzw. die Schriftzüge werden von ‘72STAGPOWER garantiert. Bekanntlich dürfen ja ansonsten Markenzeichen nur mit ausdrücklicher Genehmigung der jeweiligen Rechteinhaber verwendet werden.